He will give me strength

When I read Philippians 4:13, -Christ is the one who gives me the strength I need to do whatever I must do, this is what I declare.

My God is the only one. His strength is more than sufficient. Every day I must:
-pray, yes to talk to Him, a connection, a relationship with Him.
Read His Word- I need, must know God. He already knows me, but I need to know Him more and more every day. The same way I talk to Him, He wants to speak to me, yes everyday. He’ll tell me what I’m doing wrong to fix it. So, I must read His Word, to follow and obey.
Fast-why? – to present to Him this body in holy sacrifice. To get deeper and deeper. To be able to submerge in the river of the Holy Spirit.
And if I keep on going I will never end this writing. Are you with me. What you must do? Can you give me a comment? Blessings to all.
Blessings.

One thought on “He will give me strength

Leave a Reply

