I love you, Father

I love you, Father, because You first loved me and sent Your Son to die for my sins.   He totally humbled Himself, submitting to the death of a common criminal, enduring infinite humiliation and pain, He became sin for me, dying the death I deserved.

How much I praise You that it was impossible for death to hold Hm in its power, that You raised Him from the dead to be my Savior.  Thank You that He is my savior, He save me completely; He prays for me.  I glorify You, my Father, with greatefulness and joy.  Love you, My Lord.

Leave a Reply

