Is God a stranger or a friend?

     A stranger is not a friend.  A friend is one that is always there, near you.  My God is not a stranger.  He is a friend that knows you and also He wants you to know him more and more, every day.  Yes, is a friendship that no one can break.

     Even thou I can’t see Him, but I know He’s near me, because I feel Him.  I feel Him around me, just like I can feel the wind that blows around me. 

     How can you say “God is far” when everything you see around you, reminds you that God is real, that God is your friend.

     If you really know your friend Jesus, you will know that He’s faithful, that He’s a real friend because He is always beside you at all times.

Do you know Jesus? He don’t want to be a stranger in your life, He wants to be your friend.

Leave a Reply

