Who is God in your life?

 

I can really say that God is my God.  He’s my strength.  Why?  Because He saved me, yes!  Only The Blood of Jesus washed all my sins, praise God.  Now I can sing songs of praises to Him because he deserves all our praises.  He’s my God and I honor Him.

Who is God in your life?  If you don’t have strength, just go to God.  If you’re not save, Just go to God.  Remember this, He’s your peace.  I invite you to read Exodus 15:2 and read it loud; declare that He’s your God.  Believe and sing songs to Him, because He’s is Worthy.

Leave a Reply

