Bible Verse of the Day

Good morning. God bless you all. How many of us one time or another said, or cried to our Lord? Oh yes I has done it and I know that you too. Oh, but God, I said, but God. You see? GOD is so good. In my most darkest moment, I have seen His power. His mighty hand. He has healed me. I will always say He is my everything. Thank you my Lord. Oh give thanks to the Lord, for He’s worthy to be praise.

O LORD my God, I cried out to you and you healed me. (Psalms 30:2)

Bible Verse of the Day http://bit.ly/BibleDailyApp

Leave a Reply

